Schedule

NCAA ASU Optional
Thursday, July 18 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
NCAA ASU Optional
Friday, July 19 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Sunday, July 21 2019
7:30 am - 9:30 am
NCAA ASU
Monday, July 22 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Tuesday, July 23 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Wednesday, July 24 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Thursday, July 25 2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Friday, July 26 2019
7:00 am - 8:20 am
NCAA ASU
Saturday, July 27 2019
7:00 am - 8:20 am
NCAA ASU
Monday, August 12 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Tuesday, August 13 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Wednesday, August 14 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Thursday, August 15 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Friday, August 16 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Monday, August 19 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Tuesday, August 20 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Wednesday, August 21 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Thursday, August 22 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Monday, August 26 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Tuesday, August 27 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Wednesday, August 28 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Thursday, August 29 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Friday, August 30 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Tuesday, September 3 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Wednesday, September 4 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Thursday, September 5 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Friday, September 6 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am
NCAA ASU
Monday, September 9 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Tuesday, September 10 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
NCAA ASU
Wednesday, September 11 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm