Schedule

Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, July 23 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, July 30 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, August 6 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, August 13 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, August 20 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, August 27 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, September 3 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, September 10 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, September 17 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, September 24 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, October 1 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, October 8 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, October 15 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, October 22 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, October 29 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, November 5 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, November 12 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, November 19 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, November 26 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, December 3 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, December 10 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, December 17 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, January 7 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, January 14 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, January 21 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, January 28 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, February 4 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, February 11 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, February 18 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, February 25 2020
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm